top of page
  • Writer's pictureCancerous Teen SIKE

Fertility AHHH

Updated: May 6, 2018

So you're only a teen and you have to think about having kids YIKES, what to do!?

Side note: I've always been a huge romantic so yea this bit of chemo kinda sucks to say the least, but no time for pity parties here!

"I'm sure you've never even thought about having kids" says the gynaecologist (fun fact - mine looked like female Jimmy Neutron) in attempts to make things more chill.


"UH, actually I'm a lame girly-girl when it comes to weddings and all things to do with my future family... like I've always had this idea in my head that I'd have two or three kids & have legit compiled a list of the best baby names for the past like 5 years but OK COOL" says my brain INTERNALLY.


I reply with a blank look. She took that as a no and kept talking.


Do you have a partner? Are there any chances of you being pregnant? Are you sexually active? - all the routine questions that just make me laugh LOL because I'm single af

MORE COMING SOON.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page